I Love You…Always and Forever

Why is it that everytime I think of you, I always have this urge to cry? Can’t believe I am still feeling the pain ’til now, the pain is so raw; the longing so agonizing😥

I miss you so much it hurts, by hurt, I mean the pain is killing me…
Yet, when I look at how far you’ve been and how successfully you’ve found your place under the vast sun, I feel great. I feel so happy, proud…

I love you, I guess all these years, nothing changed at all. No matter how hard I fool myself, I just can’t stop loving you.

I love you, I honestly do. I always have, I always will…

 

Leave a Reply

