No shortcut, only the long way…

After I wrapped up my 2011 Resolution, with diet and exercise topping the list, I decided to give Lesofat a chance…

Afterall, I got all sick and tired of Mica teasing me “Itinatagong taba” everytime.

For a couple of days taking it, I started noticing rapid palpitation and thus, making it sometimes impossible to breathe…

So I guess, there really is no shortcut to losing weight other than proper dieting and exercising…

So, goodbye LESOFAT!!!

One thought on “No shortcut, only the long way…

  1. Lambing says:

    …. hello sis happy new year.. nalungkot ako akala ko effective haha.. hay nako.. kaya mo yan.. ako rin mag papayat na pero pag naiisip ko tinatamad ako haha

Leave a Reply

