I will be back

Nothing much happened in the last couple of months but I will be back to remedy that. I was born not to be a mediocare and definitely a loser, I was destined to be a victor, a winner, an achiever.

Lately, I lost my drive,any form of appetite or initiative to be a better person, to simply live better. Twas as if I lost all directions. Twas as if I was thrown in the middle and didn’t know how or when to start or bounce back.

But I set a self-evaluation and goal-setting day in the coming weeks. Still uncertain of the exact date though.

I am coming up with bigger plans.

More surprises, more highlights.

That’s all for now…

Leave a Reply

