Close Up Commercial

When I first saw the ad, the music captivated me… Ganda kasi kaya hindi ako napakali until I was able to get the MP3.  The ad was about two people walking in a market. Then suddenly they found each other and fell in love instantly. The presence of the bubbles was also apt.

 Eto ung song…

 Come closer by iklan

Come closer
Come closer
Come closer to me now
Can’t wait any longer
Come closer to me now

Ah hoo what you do to me X2

I can feel you in the air
When it’s like you’re everywhere
And the world can disappear
Just as long as you are near

Your smile is my whole world
Come closer to me now
I’ve waited forever
Come closer to me now

Ah hoo what you do to me X2

Now you got me in your spell
It’s the best I’ve ever felt
Feel you breathing in my soul
Cause I know you’re heaven sent

Take all of my senses
Come closer to me now
I’ve got no defenses
Come closer to me now

A hoo what you do to me

8 thoughts on “Close Up Commercial

  1. lia says:

    pwede po ba akong makahingi ng mp3 nito? saan pong website kayo nag download?

  2. janisluvj says:

    Actually napakinggan ko siya sa youtube, type mo lang iklan come closer full song, from there pede mo nang i-convert ung video to mp3 using vidtomp3.com or vixy.net. Kapatid ko kc nag-download nung song kaya nde ko alam kung san niya kinuha.

  3. Rowjie says:

    wow, thanks for this info. i’m also trying to find this song.🙂

  4. janisluvj says:

    no prob rowjie and lia! thanks sa pag-visit sa blog ko!

  5. XaRmyN says:

    tnx 4 d infO! nadOwnLoad kO na xa…love it!

  6. go to imeem.com and search iklan come closer
    copy the iklan come closer url
    goto file2hd.com
    type the url
    right click save target
    convert the .flv to mp3 with a converter

    alternative:

    http://www.aimini.net/search/?q=come+closer&sca=

Leave a Reply

