What’s inside ur bag???

Like one of the segment of Boy Abunda and Kris Aquino’s primetime show, SNN (Showbiz News Ngayon) where they managed to show what other artists have inside their precious bags (as bags that could cost hundreds of thousands to millions of pesos.)

Hindi ko talga kayang iwan alinman sa mga ito..i feel naked when I left something at home…

– Clean & Clear pressed powder
– blush on
– Zaija eye cream
– island Life Vanilla Splash
– bath & body works cucumber melon
– 2 shades of lipstick (Martha Tilaar and Sara Lee)
– MD Hortaleza AHA gel (for pimple emergencies)
– Ponds facial lotion
– Lewis and Pearl loose powder
– Nivea lip care
– Olay moisturizing cream
– Petroleum jelly
– umbrellla
– pouch with my charger, USB disk, card reader, K610i cp
– shades
– wallet/puch that has several compartments for my key, cash and cards

– toothbrush and toothpaste
– my medicine kit/pouch esp for my allergic rhynitis and vertgo attacks
– hair brush
– small organizer
– extra napkins (Sisters is my brand!)
– facial tissue
– I always bring my passport and other ID’s

Leave a Reply

