Edward Cullen’s Fault…

I sound pathetic, always have, I guess. I blame Edward Cullen for reminding me that no other feeling, emotion or force could be sweeter, better, stronger and greater than LOVE. He made me morph into a lovesick junkie! He reminded me that love isn’t an insect nor a bug you could just shoo away at whim, love is something than when penetrated somebody’s heart and emotion, would definitely stay and grow. It just wouldn’t go away.

I don’t only sound pathetic, to some I am absolutely pathetic because I know whatever I do, however I try, I would never ever be able to share a piece of me with other guy. I wish I would even have just the desire to share a part of me, a piece of me, but no go. It’s pathetic to love someone and never wanting somebody else! I have given the whole of me to that man. How I wish he would have an idea as to how much he means to me. I love him so.

For you, wherever you are, I would always be here, forever if you wish…A song from The Script, for you…

Going back to the corner where I first saw you,
Gonna camp in my sleeping bag I’m not gonna move,
Got some words on cardboard got your picture
in my hand,
Saying if you see this girl
can you tell her where I am,
Some try to hand me money they don’t understand,
I’m not…broke I’m just a broken hearted man,
I know it makes no sense,
but what else can I do,
How can I move on when
I’m still in love with you…

Cos if one day you wake up and find that you’re missing me,                                                              And your heart starts to wonder where on this earth I can be,
Thinking maybe you’ll come back here to the place that we’d meet,
And you’d see me waiting
for you on the corner of the street.
So I’m not moving… I’m not moving.

Policeman says son you can’t stay here,
I said there’s someone I’m waiting for if it’s a day, a month, a year,
Gotta stand my ground even if it rains or snows,
If she changes her mind this is the first place she will go.

People talk about the guyWho’s waiting on a girl…
There are no holes in his shoes
But a big hole in his world…

and maybe I’ll get famous as man who can’t be moved,
And maybe you won’t mean to but you’ll see me on the news,
And you’ll come running to the corner…
Cos you’ll know it’s just for you
I’m the man who can’t be moved
I’m the man who can’t be moved…

 

for you on the corner of the street.
So I’m not moving… I’m not moving.

Cos if one day you wake up and find that you’re missing me,
And your heart starts to wonder where on this earth I can be,
Thinking maybe you’ll come back here to the place that we’d meet,
And you’d see me waiting

 

 

Going back to the corner where I first saw you,
Gonna camp in my sleeping bag not I’m not gonna move.

 

I will stay here, definitely, and won’t move so one day when you wake up and think of me and you wanna go back, you will see me…

I’ll always be here, waiting..waiting for the man I love most!

2 thoughts on “Edward Cullen’s Fault…

  1. she says:

    sisihin ba si edward cullen? hehehe! oi janis… musta ka na? paramdam ka naman sa min noh

Leave a Reply

