Missing River

Hay I super love this guy! Sobrang na-miss ko talga!

Hirap na hirap akong i-convert into VCD lahat ng VHS copy ko ng mga movies niya… I sooooo love you River!!!! I wouldn’t mind being River Phoenix’ widower (overassuming that I am…no wonder!) for the rest of my life…

“I don’t wanna die in a car accident. When I die, it’ll be a glorious day. It’ll probably be a waterfall. “- River. Indeed, baby, it was a waterfall,alright! I cried an ocean of tears! My heart would lament over your lost, too bad, I guess I’ll lament for life!

Leave a Reply

