Poetry emotion (Poetry in motion?)

I believe in destiny
as I’ve seen it happen in history
even in fantasy.
I believe that there’s someone
who’s just right for you.
Because I believe in destiny.
I believe there’s you.

Maybe we’ve met in the past,
The past when both you and I
didn’t realize it yet –
that You and I belong together.
And that one day we’ll meet again
To continue where we left off –
make love and life sweeter that time around.
Or maybe I haven’t met you yet,
and while you are away
I am preparing myself
to be everything to you.
Your joy. Your hope. Your soul mate.
Your spiritual partner. Your lover.

Maybe I don’t know you yet
Still I could feel you
My heart is telling me
that soon I’ll find you.
I know I’m gonna find you
No matter how long the time;
Or how far the distance;
In the deepest abyss of the ocean;
In the vastness of this universe;
Amidst the billion people between us.
I’m still gonna find you.
We’ll be together.
You and I.
We’re destiny.

You.
Are.
My.
Destiny.

One thought on “Poetry emotion (Poetry in motion?)

  1. banget says:

    Emote na emote k cguro dito

Leave a Reply

